Agents of the Home Office

Steamy Regency Romance

Prequel - Desires of Lady Elise

Book 1 - Secrets of Lady Lucy

Book 2 - Mysteries of Lady Theo

Book 3 - Visions of Lady Mary

Book 4 - Confessions of Lady Grace

The Hadfields

Steamy Regency Romance

Triology - 

Revealing a Rogue

Tempting a Gentleman

Loving a Dowager

© 2019 by Rachel Ann Smith.